October 25, 2020

Series – Podcast

Rocket series debuts Base One, the second in the series

Rocket series debuts Base One, the second in the series…

Book One: Rocket

Michael Watson is the captain of an inner galaxy cruiser: He Purchased Star Dancer right out of school and has spent the last twenty years running people and supplies to outposts within the confines of the Solar System and the established bases on the Moon, Mars and Saturn’s moons. The times are changing though and the big money is in the longer out of system runs. To do that he’ll need a crew and a bigger ship, but he has the ambition and the rest just might fall into place.
A new navigator, the beautiful Petra starts him thinking in a new direction and not just about Star Cruising. Maybe the next few flights for Star Dancer will be her last and he and Petra can set their sights on bigger adventures out beyond the stars.

Book One is now a free download from Smashwords in formats for Kindle and iTunes, Nook, Kobo. It will be available free at iTunes and Nook in the next few days.


Book Two: Base One

Nothing truly ends. We think highly of our race and we believe that the end of society means the end of the world, but it does not.
This time on Hay Vida we might not have to retreat to our DNA. It might be possible to go forward and adapt, but even if we did retreat it would not be world ending. It would only mean beginning anew in a more basic configuration of the life form we truly are…

Book two is available at Smashwords now and will be available at Amazon, iTunes, Nook and Kobo in the next few days…


Paperback editions of both books will be available at my Amazon Central page in the next few days…